نبذة عن جامعة مداد الافتراضية

جامعة مداد الافتراضية عبارة عن بيئة تفاعلية تم تصميمها خصيصا لمحاكاة منصة مداد السحابية للحلول التعليمية عند تطبيقها في جامعتكم، مما يتيح الوصل إلى كافة الحلول التي توفرها المنصة والتفاعل معها.

من شأن بيئة المحاكاة هذه أن توفر لكم رؤية مفصلة وواضحة لكافة المزايا والفوائد التي تتضمنها جميع الحلول، وكيفية مساعدة المؤسسات التعليمية في تحقيق التحول الرقمي الذي تنشده بكل فاعلية.

توفر بيئة محاكاة الجامعة الافتراضية الخاصة بك للإدارة العليا وهيئة التدريس والطلاب كافة الأنظمة والموارد التعليمية التي تمكنهم من تقديم الخدمات التعليمية في أعلى مستوياتها، وخوض تجربة تعلم راقية وممتعة، ومن ثم تأمين ضمان التعلم المستمر وتحقيق النجاح.

منهجية تعليمية ابتكارية

توفر جامعة مداد الافتراضية كل ما تحتاجه المؤسسة الأكاديمية لجعل التعليم متاحا على أوسع نطاق ممكن، من خلال منصة تعلم إلكتروني متكاملة على أساس منصة مداد السحابية للحلول التعليمية والتي تقدم للطلاب وهيئة التدريس مناهج تعلم وتدريس متنوعة، من أهمها:

  •  التعلم المخلوط
  • التعلم الذاتي
  • التعلم الإلكتروني

تم تطوير المواد التعليمية والموارد الدراسية على أيدي خبراء مشهود لهم بالكفاءة والباع الطويل في المجال. يجمع المنهج الدراسي بين النظرية الأكاديمية، وخبرات الحياة العملية والممارسة المهنية المحترفة. إننا لا ندخر جهدا لمساعدة الطلاب في تطوير مهاراتهم اللازمة، والتي يمكنهم تطبيقها بكل سهولة ويسر في بيئة العمل المعاصرة وتجارب حياتهم الخاصة. وللوصول إلى هذه الغاية، فإننا نوفر موارد تعلم تفاعلية وابتكارية تقوم على أحدث المعايير العالمية وأفضل الممارسات الدولية في مجال التعلم الإلكتروني وتطوير المحتوى التعليمي.

يستطيع الطلاب الوصول بلا عناء إلى خدمات مداد السحابية للتعلم الإلكتروني والموارد التعليمية من خلال مستودع التعلم الإلكتروني. كذلك، يمكنهم التواصل والتفاعل مع المحاضرين والزملاء باستخدام أدوات التواصل المدمجة في بيئة المحاكاة. ويمكن للطلاب تسجيل إنجازاتهم باعتبارها سيرة ذاتية مدعومة بالأدلة، ومشاركة تلك الإنجازات مع زملائهم وجهات العمل المستهدفة من خلال ملف خبرات الطلاب والأساتذة.

كذلك، نوفر الفصول الافتراضية على الإنترنت، مما يجعل التعلم عن بعد تجربة واقعية للطلاب. حيث يمكن للطلاب تسجيل الدخول إلى أي فصل على الإنترنت وجدولة دوراتهم الدراسية للحصول على الدرجة العلمية المرغوبة.

يستطيع الطلاب الوصول إلى منصة مداد عبر اي جهاز متاح لهم، بما في ذلك الحاسوب الشخصي، واللوحي والجوال، والاستمتاع بتجربة مستخدم موحدة في أي زمان وأي مكان.

تتيح لكم جامعتكم الافتراضية تقديم برامج مختلفة، مثل الليسانس، والبكالوريوس، والماجستير والدكتوراه، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من برامج التعليم المستمر.

هل لديك أي استفسار؟ تحدث مع أحد خبرائنا الآن!

MEDAD Virtual University

MEDAD Virtual University is an interactive environment designed to simulate your university’s adoption of MEDAD Education Cloud Platform, which will enable accessibility to and interaction with all its offered solutions.

This simulation will provide you a clear and detailed view of all solutions’ features and benefits, and how they effectively help education institutions achieve their digital transformation seamlessly.

Your Virtual University simulation will provide top management, faculty, and students with the systems and education resources that enable them to offer and experience a top-quality education, and to secure continued learning and obtain success.

Creative Education Methodology

MEDAD Virtual University provides everything needed to make education widely available, through offering an integrated e-learning platform based on MEDAD Education Cloud Platform which offers various learning and education methods to students and faculty, including:

  • Blended learning
  • Self-paced learning
  • Online learning

Course materials and educational resources are developed by established and specialized faculty scholars. The curriculum combines academic theory, lifetime learning and professional practice. We spare no effort to help students develop their relevant skills, which can be easily applied to their current work and personal life experience. To do so, we offer creative and interactive learning resources based on the latest international standard practices in e-learning content development.

Students can easily access MEDAD cloud e-learning services and learning resources in the Learning Objects Repository. They can also communicate and interact with their instructors and colleagues using built-in communication tools. Students can record their achievements as an evidence-based C.V. and share them with their colleagues and prospective employers via MEDAD E-Portfolio.

Our virtual classrooms are offered online, making learning remotely a realistic experience for students. Students can login in for any class online and schedule their courses to obtain their desired certificate.

Students can access MEDAD Platform from any available device, including computer, tablet or mobile, and enjoy a unified user experience anytime and anywhere.

Your Virtual University enables you to offer B.A., B.Sc., M.A. and Ph.D. degrees, in addition to a wide range of continued education programs.

Want to know more? Speak to a representative now!